Streaming the change

Success of the IPO

on Euronext Growth® Paris

“More than 200 million users across more than 50 countries use our solutions to stream the videos they love!”

“Since its creation, Broadpeak has built its growth around one mission: to roll out software solutions worldwide that stream content people love with compelling quality of experience. More than 200 million users across more than 50 countries use our technology to stream the videos they love! This success stems from a resolute commitment to innovation which enables us to directly meet the expectations of major market players, whether operators, platforms or new media. Our customers today include leading players like Bouygues Telecom, Orange, Telecom Italia, Deutsche Telekom, HBO, Mola TV, StarHub TV+ and Megacable. Financially, we are also performing very well, with average annual growth of 40% since 2015 and demonstrated profitability. After taking these initial steps, we are now ready to move to the next level with this IPO. The success of this project will strengthen our technological lead and expand our commercial penetration, particularly through our SaaS platform, to enable us to pass the €100 million in revenue mark by 2026.”

About us

of the data generated globally are provided by video streaming

Video streaming already accounts for more than 50% of the data generated globally and its development continues to accelerate driven by fundamental trends: acceleration of uses with the development of fibre and 5G networks, broad increase in multiple subscriptions and the explosion of viewing times, acceleration of targeted advertising, transition of the market to the cloud…

All of this means there are many challenges ahead. For spectators worldwide, the aim will be to guarantee quality of experience across all screens, everywhere, at all times, regardless of viewing conditions.

Sector professionals also have high expectations: audience retention, monetisation of services, control of infrastructures, energy consumption, etc.

Since its creation in 2010, Broadpeak has been responding to all of these challenges by providing high-performance software solutions to the world’s leading streaming providers: large TV and telecom operators, global OTT players, as well as new media in the spheres of business, sports and entertainment.

At the end of 2021, Broadpeak had already secured 125 loyal customers across 50 countries, representing 200 million spectators worldwide. Our customers include leading players like Bouygues Telecom, Orange, Telecom Italia, Deutsche Telekom, HBO, Mola TV, StarHub TV+, Megacable, etc.

Source: Sandvine – The global internet phenomena report January 2022

Broadpeak in figures

Growth and profitability

Average annual growth of 40% since 2015
2021 revenue of €33.1m, gross margin up 50%
EBITDA margin of 9% of revenue in 2021

INTERNATIONAL

Nearly 90% of business generated abroad
125 customers across 50 countries
Operating directly in 21 countries

INNOVATION

€40m invested in R&D since 2010
47% of the workforce mobilised
11 patent families

Responsibility

Extra-financial high maturity rated “advanced”
see documentation section

Why Broadpeak?

An international leader in video streaming software solutions

Since its creation, Broadpeak has invested €40m to build a portfolio of software solutions covering both the main streaming functions (packaging, recording and storage of content, customisation and targeted advertising, multi-screen replay, etc.) and the most advanced applications: streaming of third-party content, management of networks and quality of experience, AI solutions for predicting and anticipating incidents, optimisation of live event retransmissions ("ABR multicast"), 5G, etc.
Solutions that are already deployed today across 50 countries for clients with more than 200 million loyal spectators worldwide.

A market expected to reach nearly €7bn in 2022, and to show steady growth

Broadpeak’s solutions meet the precise expectations of all streaming players, whether spectators or sector professionals (operators, broadcast platforms, new media, etc.). Broadpeak therefore is positioned at the centre of a fast-growing market that is expected to reach nearly €7bn in 2022 and more than €11bn by 2026 (1).
(1) (1) Frost & Sullivan, Internal Market Research
Global forecast to 2025 & Limelight Quarterly Report & Limelight Networks, Strategy Session, 2021 / & MarketsandMarkets - Content Delivery Nework Market

Average annual growth of nearly 40% over the last six years, demonstrated profitability

Since 2015, Broadpeak has generated average annual growth of around 40%. It delivered a very strong year in 2021 with revenue increasing by 38% to €33.1m.
Earnings were also on track, with gross margin up 80% in 2021 (to €26.7m) and EBITDA of nearly €3m.

An increase in recurring revenue accelerated by the commitment to SaaS

Broadpeak's growth since its creation has been based on a highly visible revenue model that combines customer-driven sales growth and recurring revenue. In 2021, 20% of revenue came from maintenance contracts and initial income from SaaS activities. Broadpeak aims to increase the contribution from recurring revenue to around 40% of total business by 2026.

Solid visibility for 2022, high but realistic ambitions: Revenue of €100m by 2026 for EBITDA of 20%

For 2022, Broadpeak already expects revenue of €41m, representing growth of around 25%. By the end of March 2022, the order book was such that 60% of this target was already secured, with first quarter growth of more than 40% at €7.7m.
Where earnings are concerned, Broadpeak is confident it can achieve positive EBITDA, incorporating the investments needed to speed up gains in market share.
For 2026, it is targeting revenue of €100m: X 3 compared to 2021. This will include a contribution from recurring revenue (maintenance and SaaS) of around 40% of total business and an EBITDA margin of 20%.

Our partners

Sponsor Finance
Listing Sponsor
FIDAL
Legal advice
TPICAP
Associate Lead Arranger and Bookrunner
Deloitte
Statutory Auditor
Portzamparc
Associate Lead Arranger and Bookrunner
ACTIFIN
Financial Communication

Your questions

WHAT IS THE AMOUNT OF THE OFFERING?
  • Approximately €20.0 million for 100% subscription of the capital increase (calculated on the basis of a price equal to the midpoint of the indicative range of the offering price, i.e. €6.73),
  • Around €23.0 million if there is full exercise of the extension clause (based on the midpoint of the offering’s indicative price range, i.e. €6.73),
  • Around €26.4 million if there is full exercise of the extension clause and the overallotment option (based on the midpoint of the offering’s indicative price range, i.e. €6.73).
WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE TRANSACTION?

Broadpeak’s IPO aims to provide the Company with the necessary financial resources to implement its development strategy and accelerate its growth. The net proceeds of the offering (an estimated net amount of €18.2 million in the event of a 100% Offering, which could be increased to €21.1 million in the event of full exercise of the Extension Clause of the Overallotment Option) will enable Broadpeak to pursue the following objectives:

  • Around 60% of the funds will be dedicated to financing investments in innovation, R&D and technological developments;
  • Around 40% of the funds will be dedicated to supporting growth by strengthening the sales teams and marketing efforts to promote the Multicast ABR platform and the SaaS platform
WHAT IS THE SUBSCRIPTION PRICE OF THE SHARES?
Between €6.41 and €7.05 per share offered. This information is provided for information purposes only and is in no way indicative of the price of the Offering, which may be set outside this indicative range.
WHAT METHOD IS USED TO SET THE OFFER PRICE?
The Offer Price will be set on 8 June 2022 in accordance with the indicative schedule based on a comparison of the supply of shares and the requests submitted by investors under the Global Placement, in line with the industry-standard book building approach.
HOW DO I SUBSCRIBE FOR THE IPO?
To subscribe through your online intermediary, go to the page entitled Securities Transactions (Securities Transactions – initial public offerings and capital increases) to place your order. You can also contact your financial intermediary directly and give him/her BROADPEAK’s ISIN code and/or ticker (ALBPK / ISIN code: FR001400AJZ7, market: Euronext Growth Paris) and the number of shares you wish to purchase.
HOW DOES AN OPEN PRICE OFFER WORK?

Under an open price offer (OPO) private individual investors can indicate the quantity of shares they wish to subscribe for without mentioning the price. At the end of the subscription period, the definitive price is set by the Company’s Board of Directors by comparing the supply of shares under the Global Placement among institutional investors and the requests made by them (in line with the industry-standard book building approach) within the share price range proposed for the global offering. Only orders subscribed at a price higher than or equal to the definitive price may be served.

If there is strong demand for the shares by private individual and institutional investors, the individual requests of each investor may not be entirely served, in which case the requests will be reduced proportionally in accordance with the rules of priority for A1 and A2 orders (see section on “breakdown of orders by number of shares requested”). The fixed price is the same for everyone, both private individual investors and institutional investors and must be between a bottom range price of €6.41 per share and a top range price of €7.05 per share.

Breakdown of orders by number of shares requested
Orders will be broken down by the number of shares requested:
Order fraction A1 (between 1 and 250 shares);
Order fraction A2 (over 250 shares).
The A1 order fractions will receive preferential treatment relative to the A2 order fractions in the event that all orders cannot be entirely satisfied.

WHAT IS THE DEADLINE FOR SUBSCRIPTION?
Investors who wish to participate in the OPO must submit their orders to an approved financial intermediary in France no later than 5.00pm Paris time on 7 June 2022 for over-the-counter subscriptions and no later than 8.00pm Paris time for online subscriptions. You can subscribe for BROADPEAK shares under the Open Price Offer by completing the subscription form under the Subscribe section and returning it to your financial intermediary before the subscription deadline. To be taken into account, orders issued in connection with the Global Placement must be received by the lead manager and bookrunner by 12 noon Paris time on 8 June 2022, subject to early closing.
WHAT ARE THE LOCK-UP AND HOLDING COMMITMENTS?
Company’s lock-up agreement: 180 days
Lock-up agreement entered into by certain shareholders of the Company (Founders of the Company as well as Eutelsat and Technicolor Delivery Technologies SAS): 365 calendar days
I AM NOT A FRENCH RESIDENT, CAN I SUBSCRIBE FOR THE OFFERING?
This website and the information contained herein are not intended for and must not be consulted by or distributed or sent to persons residing or physically located in the United States of America, Canada, Japan or Australia, nor do they constitute an offer to sell or a subscription offer or solicitation to buy or subscribe for shares or other securities in BROADPEAK in the United States, Canada, Japan or Australia or in any other country in which such an offer or solicitation is not authorised or to persons to whom it is illegal to make such an offer or solicitation. The users of this website should obtain information regarding any such restrictions and comply accordingly. The shares or other securities mentioned on this website are not and will not be registered within the meaning of the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 as amended (the “U.S. Securities Act”) and may not be offered or sold in the United States of America without registration or exemption from the registration requirement pursuant to the U.S. Securities Act. Any person residing outside of France and outside of the United States of America, Canada, Japan and Australia who wishes to obtain access to the documents on this website must first be informed as to whether there exists a law or local regulation that prohibits them from or limits their right of access to this website, or requires registration or authorisation in order to purchase securities. No such registration or authorisation outside of France has been obtained. BROADPEAK shall not be held liable under any circumstances in the event that a person breaches any applicable laws or regulations.
ARE THERE ANY SUBSCRIPTION COMMITMENTS ?

To date, the Company has received subscription commitments from third-party investors for €7.5 million, with a price limit corresponding to the lower end of the indicative range of the Offering price, i.e. 39.4% of the Offering at the lower end of the range, broken down as follows:

  • Vatel Capital for €4 million;
  • Arbevel financial for €2.5 million;
  • Eiffel Investment Group for €1 million;

Broadpeak in the news

Indicative timetable

19 May
2022

Approval of the Prospectus by the AMF

20 May
2022

Start of the open-price offering

7 June
2022

Closing of the open-price offering at 5.00pm Paris time for OTC subscriptions and 8.00pm Paris time for online subscriptions

8 June
2022

Closing of the global placement at 12 noon Paris time.
Distribution of the press release indicating the result of the Offering

10 June
2022

Settlement-delivery of the open-price offering and the global placement

13 June
2022

Start of trading on Euronext Growth® Paris
Start of possible stabilisation period

8 July
2022

Deadline for exercising any overallotment option
End of possible stabilisation period

Documentation

Registration document
(French only)

Approval of the Registration Document

Launch document

EthiFinance ESG maturity report
(French only)

IPO Transaction note (French only)

Subscription form (French only)

Investor presentation

Result of the Offering – Press release (in French only)

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO RECEIVE THE LATEST UPDATES ON THE OPERATION

    WE WILL ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS PROMPTLY

Streaming the change

Succès de l’introduction

sur Euronext Growth® Paris

Retrouvez l’interview de Jacques le Mancq sur BFM Business

"Déjà plus de 200 millions d’utilisateurs dans plus de 50 pays qui profitent de leurs vidéos préférées grâce à nos solutions !"

« Depuis sa création Broadpeak a bâti son développement sur une mission : déployer à l’échelle mondiale des solutions logicielles permettant de diffuser en streaming le contenu que les gens adorent avec une qualité d’expérience exceptionnelle. Ce sont déjà plus de 200 millions d’utilisateurs dans plus de 50 pays qui profitent de leurs vidéos préférées grâce à nos solutions ! Cette réussite est le fruit d’un engagement constant dans l’innovation qui nous permet d’être au cœur des attentes des grands acteurs du marché qu’ils soient opérateurs, plateformes ou nouveaux médias. Aujourd’hui nous comptons parmi nos clients des références de premier plan telles que Bouygues Telecom, Orange, Telecom Italia, Deutsche Telekom, HBO, Mola TV, StarHub TV+, Megacable. Sur le terrain financier, nous sommes aussi très performants avec une croissance annuelle moyenne de 40% depuis 2015 et une rentabilité déjà démontrée. Ces premières étapes franchies, nous sommes maintenant prêts à changer de dimension avec en ligne de mire la volonté de franchir la cap des 100 M€ de chiffre d’affaires dès 2026. Notre projet d’Introduction en Bourse s’inscrit parfaitement au cœur de cette ambition et j’espère qu’il suscitera l’adhésion de futurs actionnaires prêts à profiter à nos côtés des formidables opportunités de notre marché. »

Qui-sommes nous ?

Des flux de données dans le monde proviennent du streaming vidéo (1)

Le streaming video concentre déjà plus de 50% des flux de données mondiaux (1) et son développement ne cesse de s’accélérer porté par des tendances de fond : accélération des usages avec le développement de fibre et les réseaux 5G, généralisation des multi abonnements et explosion des temps de visionnage, accélération de la publicité ciblée, transition du marché vers le cloud…

Face à cette explosion, les défis à relever sont multiples. Pour les spectateurs du monde entier, il s’agit de garantir une qualité d’expérience sur tous les écrans, partout, tout le temps et quelles que soient les conditions de visionnage.

Les attentes des professionnels du secteur sont également fortes : fidélisation des audiences, monétisation des services, maitrise des infrastructures et des consommations d’énergie…

Depuis sa création en 2010, Broadpeak répond à tous ces enjeux en déployant des solutions logicielles hautes performances auprès des principaux acteurs mondiaux du streaming : grands opérateurs TV et télécoms, plateformes mondiales de diffusion (« OTT ») mais aussi nouveaux médias du monde de l’entreprise, du sport ou du divertissement.

A fin 2021, Broadpeak avait déjà fidélisé 125 clients dans 50 pays représentant un parc de 200 millions de spectateurs à travers le monde. Parmi les clients figurent des références incontournables telles que Bouygues Telecom, Orange, Telecom Italia, Deutsche Telekom, HBO, Mola TV, StarHub TV+, Megacable…

(1) Source : Sandvine – The global internet phenomena report january 2022

Broadpeak en chiffres

Croissance et rentabilité

Une croissance annuelle moyenne de 40% depuis 2015
33,1 M€ de chiffre d’affaires en 2021, une marge brute en progression de 50%
Une marge d’EBITDA de 9% du chiffre d’affaires en 2021

INTERNATIONAL

Près de 90% de l’activité à l’International
125 clients dans 50 pays
Une présence directe dans 21 pays

INNOVATION

40 M€ investis en R&D depuis 2010
47% de l’effectif mobilisé
11 familles de brevets

Responsabilité

Niveau de maturité élevée extra-financière "avancée"
Voir documentation

Pourquoi Broadpeak ?

Un champion international des solutions logicielles dédiées au streaming vidéo

Avec 40 M€ investis depuis sa création, Broadpeak a bâti un portefeuille de solutions logicielles couvrant à la fois les fonctions principales de streaming (packaging, enregistrement et stockage des contenus, personnalisation et publicité ciblée, replay multi-écrans…) et les applications les plus avancées : streaming de contenus tiers, pilotage des réseaux et des qualités d’expériences, solutions IA de prédiction et d’anticipation des incidents, optimisation des retransmissions des événements en direct (« multicast ABR »), 5G,…
Des solutions aujourd’hui déjà déployées dans 50 pays pour des clients fidélisant plus de 200 millions de spectateurs à travers le monde.

Un marché attendu à près de 7 milliards d’euros en 2022, en croissance continue

Les solutions Broadpeak sont aujourd’hui au cœur des attentes de tous les acteurs du streaming qu’ils soient spectateurs ou professionnels du secteur (opérateurs, plateformes de diffusion, nouveaux medias,…). Broadpeak s’inscrit ainsi au cœur d’un marché en forte croissance attendu à près de 7 milliards d’euros en 2022 et à plus de 11 milliards d’ici à 2026 (1).
(1) Frost & Sullivan, Internal Market Research Global forecast to 2025 & Limelight Quarterly Report & Limelight networks, Strategy Session, 2021 / & MarketsandMarkets – Content Delivery Nework Market

Une croissance annuelle moyenne de près de 40% depuis 6 ans, un profil de rentabilité démontré

Depuis 2015, Broadpeak affiche une croissance annuelle moyenne d’environ 40%. Une forte dynamique confirmée en 2021 avec un chiffre d’affaires de 33,1 M€, en hausse de 38%. Les résultats sont aussi au rendez-vous avec en 2021 une marge brute en progression de 80% (à 26,7 M€) et un EBITDA de près de 3 M€.

Une récurrence croissante des revenus accélérée par l’engagement dans le SaaS

La croissance historique de Broadpeak s’appuie sur un modèle de revenus à forte visibilité combinant développement des ventes sur la base de clientèle et récurrence des revenus. En 2021, 20% du chiffre d’affaires était réalisé sur les contrats de maintenance et les premiers revenus SaaS. L’objectif est de passer cette contribution des revenus récurrents à environ 40% de l’activité totale d’ici à 2026.

Solide visibilité pour 2022, des ambitions fortes et réalistes : 100 M€ de chiffre d’affaires à l’horizon 2026 pour un EBITDA de 20%

Pour 2022 Broadpeak anticipe déjà un chiffre d’affaires de 41 M€, soit une croissance attendue de l'ordre de 25%. A fin mars 2022, cet objectif était déjà sécurisé à hauteur de 60% par le carnet de commandes et le premier trimestre affichait une croissance de plus de 40% à 7,7 M€.
En termes de résultats, Broadpeak est confiant dans sa capacité à afficher un EBITDA positif intégrant les investissements nécessaires à l’accélération des prises de parts de marché.
Pour 2026, l’objectif est d’atteindre les 100 M€ de chiffre d’affaires : x 3 par rapport à 2021. Un objectif visé avec une contribution des revenus récurrents (maintenance et revenus SaaS) d’environ 40% de l’activité totale et une marge d’EBITDA de 20%.

Nos partenaires

Sponsor Finance
Listing Sponsor
FIDAL
Conseil juridique de l’opération
TPICAP
Chef de file et Teneur de Livre Associé
Deloitte
Commissaires aux Comptes
Portzamparc
Chef de file et Teneur de Livre Associé
ACTIFIN
Communication financière

Vos questions

Quel est le montant brut de l'opération ?
  • Environ 20,0 M€ pour une souscription de l’augmentation de capital de 100% (calculé sur la base d’un prix égal au point médian de la fourchette indicative du prix de l’offre, soit 6,73 €),
  • Environ 23,0 M€ en cas d’exercice intégral de la clause d’extension (calculé sur la base d’un prix égal au point médian de la fourchette indicative du prix de l’offre, soit 6,73 €),
  • Environ 26,4 M€ en cas d’exercice intégral de la clause d’extension et de l’option de surallocation (calculé sur la base d’un prix égal au point médian de la fourchette indicative du prix de l’offre, soit 6,73 €).
Quels sont les objectifs de l’opération ?

Pourquoi ce Prospectus est-il établi ?
Raisons de l’Offre – Produit net estimé – Utilisation des fonds

La présente augmentation de capital a pour objet de doter la Société des moyens financiers nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de sa stratégie de croissance. Après un chiffre d’affaires d’environ 41 M€ attendu au titre de l’exercice 2022, le Société a pour ambition d’atteindre environ 100 M€ de chiffre d’affaires à l’horizon 2026. Cet objectif repose en totalité sur la croissance organique du Groupe. Ainsi, le produit net estimé de l’Offre qui s’élève à 18,2M€ (Emission à 100% en milieu de fourchette) sera affecté au financement des objectifs stratégiques suivants :

Environ 60% des fonds seront dédiés au financement des investissements en matière d’innovation, de R&D et de développement technologique de la plate-forme SaaS :

  • à concurrence de 50% en matière d’innovation et de R&D afin de conforter l’avance technologique de la Société en renforçant les solutions logicielles à destination des opérateurs de TV et de télécoms (clients historiques) et, en accélérant la pénétration du segment OTT et plateformes avec de nouveaux produits,
  • à concurrence de 50% pour financer la montée en puissance de la plate-forme SaaS en ajoutant progressivement de nouvelles applications disponibles afin de conquérir progressivement le marché naissant des « nouveaux médias » : mise à disposition de nouvelles applications sur la plate-forme : totalité de l’offre disponible d’ici fin 2023

Environ 40% des fonds seront dédiés à l’accompagnement de la croissance, au travers :

  • du renforcement des équipes commerciales et techniques (sales et opérations) en France et à l’international ;
  • de l’extension de la pénétration commerciale sur les marchés géographiques à plus fort potentiel tels que Etats-Unis et Canada, l’Amérique Latine, l’Asie, les pays nordiques ou encore le Royaume-Uni, avec notamment l’accroissement de la présence en propre ;
  • de l’intensification des efforts marketing (salons, conférences, publications, publicité, etc.) avec notamment comme objectif de transformer le succès du Multicast ABR auprès des opérateurs télécoms qu’auprès des grandes plates-formes OTT dédiées au sport, ou encore soutenir le déploiement de la plateforme Saas (création de contenus promotionnel, achat de publicité en ligne, etc.).
  • de l’accélération des efforts marketing de la plate-forme SaaS, création de contenus promotionnels et achat de publicité en ligne)
Quel est le prix de souscription des actions ?
La fourchette indicative de prix est comprise entre 6,41 € et 7,05 € euros par action offerte.
Quelle est la méthode de fixation du prix de l'offre retenue ?
Le Prix de l’Offre sera fixé le 8 juin 2022 selon le calendrier indicatif. Il résultera de la confrontation de l’offre des actions et des demandes émises par les investisseurs dans le cadre du Placement Global, selon la technique dite de « construction du livre d’ordres » telle que développée par les usages professionnels.
Comment souscrire à l’introduction en Bourse ?
Pour souscrire auprès de votre intermédiaire en ligne, rendez-vous dans la rubrique destinée aux Opérations sur Titres (Opérations Sur Titres – Introductions en bourse et augmentations de capital) afin de passer votre ordre. Vous pouvez également vous adresser directement à votre intermédiaire financier et lui indiquer les codes ISIN et/ou mnémonique attachés à BROADPEAK (Mnémonique : ALBPK / ISIN : FR001400AJZ7, marché : Euronext Growth® Paris) ainsi que le nombre de titres que vous souhaitez acquérir.
Comment fonctionne une offre à prix ouvert ?

Une Offre à Prix Ouvert (OPO) permet à des investisseurs particuliers d’indiquer la quantité de titres qu’ils souhaitent souscrire sans mention de prix. A l’issue de la période de souscription, le prix définitif est fixé par le Conseil d’Administration de la Société en confrontant l’offre des actions dans le cadre du Placement Global effectué auprès des investisseurs institutionnels et les demandes émises par eux (selon la technique dite de « construction du livre d’ordres », telle que développée par les usages professionnels) dans la fourchette de prix par action proposée pour l’offre globale. Seuls les ordres libellés à un prix supérieur ou égal au prix définitif pourront être servis.

Dans l’hypothèse d’une forte demande d’actions de la part des investisseurs particuliers et institutionnels, la demande individuelle de chaque investisseur pourrait ne pas être entièrement satisfaite, les demandes seraient alors réduites de manière proportionnelle en respectant les règles de priorité des ordres A1 et A2 (se référer au point « décomposition des ordres en fonction du nombre de titres demandés »). Le prix fixé est identique pour tous : investisseurs particuliers ou institutionnels et doit se situer, pour BROADPEAK, entre 6,41 euros par action en fourchette basse, et 7,05 euros par action en fourchette haute.

Décomposition des ordres en fonction du nombre de titres demandés

Les ordres seront décomposés en fonction du nombre de titres demandés :

  • Fraction d’ordre A1 (entre 1 et 250 actions incluses) ;
  • Fraction d’ordre A2 (au-delà de 250 actions).

Les fractions d’ordre A1 bénéficieront d’un traitement préférentiel par rapport aux fractions d’ordres A2 dans le cas où tous les ordres ne pourraient pas être entièrement satisfaits.

Quelle est la date limite pour souscrire à l'opération ?
Les personnes désirant participer à l’OPO devront déposer leurs ordres auprès d’un intermédiaire financier habilité en France, au plus tard le 7 juin 2022 à 17h00 (heure de Paris) pour les souscriptions aux guichets et 20h00 (heure de Paris) pour les souscriptions par Internet. La souscription d’actions BROADPEAK, dans le cadre de l’Offre à Prix Ouvert, peut notamment se faire en remplissant le bulletin de souscription dans la rubrique Souscrire et en le retournant à son intermédiaire financier avant la date limite de souscription. Pour être pris en compte, les ordres émis dans le cadre du Placement Global devront être reçus exclusivement par le Chef de file et Teneur de livre au plus tard le 8 juin 2022 à 12h00 (heure de Paris), sauf clôture anticipée.
Quels sont les engagements d’abstention ou de conservation ?
Engagement d’abstention de la Société : 180 jours
Engagement de conservation pris par certains actionnaires de la Société (Fondateurs de la Société ainsi qu’Eutelsat et Technicolor Delivery Technologies SAS) : 365 jours calendaires
Y a-t-il des engagements de souscription ?

A ce jour, la Société a reçu des engagements de souscription de la part d’investisseurs tiers à hauteur de 7,5 M€, avec une limite de prix correspondant au bas de la fourchette indicative du prix de l’Offre, soit 39,4 % de l’Offre en bas de fourchette, répartis de la façon suivante :

  • Vatel Capital à hauteur de 4 millions d’euros ;
  • Financière Arbevel à hauteur de 2,5 millions d’euros ;
  • Eiffel Investment Group à hauteur de 1 million d’euros ;
Je ne suis pas résident français, puis-je souscrire à l'Offre ?
Ce site Internet et les informations qui y figurent ne sont pas destinés et ne doivent pas être consultés par, ni distribués ou envoyés à des personnes résidant ou physiquement présentes aux Etats-Unis d’Amérique, au Canada, au Japon ou en Australie et ne constituent pas une offre de vente ou de souscription, ni une sollicitation d’une offre d’achat ou de souscription d’actions ou autres titres de BROADPEAK aux Etats-Unis, au Canada, au Japon ou en Australie ou dans un quelconque autre pays dans lequel une telle offre ou sollicitation n’est pas autorisée ou à une personne à laquelle il est illégal de faire une telle offre ou sollicitation. Les utilisateurs de ce site Internet doivent s’informer sur l’existence de telles restrictions et s’y conformer. Les actions ou autres titres mentionnés sur ce site Internet n’ont pas été et ne seront pas enregistrés conformément au U.S. Securities Act de 1933, tel qu’amendé (le « U.S. Securities Act ») et ne peuvent être ni offerts ni cédés aux Etats-Unis sans enregistrement ou exemption d’enregistrement conformément au U.S. Securities Act. Toute personne résidant hors de France et hors des Etats-Unis, du Canada, du Japon et d’Australie, souhaitant avoir accès aux documents contenus sur ce site devra tout d’abord s’assurer qu’il n’existe pas de lois et règlements locaux lui interdisant ou limitant son droit d’accéder à ce site Internet ou requérant un enregistrement ou une autorisation aux fins de lui permettre d’acquérir des titres. Aucun enregistrement ou autorisation de ce type n’a été obtenu hors de France. BROADPEAK exclut toute responsabilité en cas de violation de la législation et la réglementation applicable par quelque personne que ce soit.

On parle de nous

Calendrier indicatif de lʼévénement

19 mai
2022

Approbation du Prospectus par l’AMF

20 mai
2022

Ouverture de l’Offre à Prix Ouvert et du Placement Global

7 juin
2022

Clôture de l’Offre à Prix Ouvert à 17 heures aux guichets et 20 heures (heure de Paris) via Internet

8 juin
2022

Clôture du Placement Global à 12 heures (heure de Paris)
Communiqué de presse annonçant le résultat de l’Offre
Début de la période de stabilisation éventuelle

10 juin
2022

Règlement-livraison de l’Offre à Prix Ouvert et du Placement Global

13 juin
2022

Début des négociations des actions de la Société sur le marché Euronext Growth® Paris

8 juillet
2022

Date limite d’exercice de l’Option de Surallocation
Fin de la période de stabilisation éventuelle

Documentation

Document d’enregistrement

Communiqué d’approbation du Document d’enregistrement

Communiqué de lancement

Rapport de maturité ESG

Note d’opération

Bulletin de souscription

Slideshow investisseurs

Communiqué de presse de succès de l’Offre

Communiqué de Presse de Première Stabilisation

Communiqué de Presse de Deuxième Stabilisation

Communiqué de Presse de Troisième Stabilisation

Contrat de liquidité

Inscrivez votre email pour recevoir les actualités de l’opération



    NOUS RÉPONDONS À VOS QUESTIONS SANS DÉLAI